Center Township Advisory Board

Center Township has three  Township Board members who are elected every 4 years in the same election as the trustee. The Township Board meets several times each year which is required by Indiana code. The board is responsible for approving township budgets and annual financial reports. Minutes of those meetings will be uploaded to our website as soon as their available 

Natalie Guest


Linda Koontz


Stephen Geiselman